interior 1

SCURL Business Committee

The SCURL Business Committee meets 3 times per year and is chaired by the Chair of SCURL, Alison Stevenson (2016-2018).  Members are elected from across 8 constituencies representing all SCURL member institutions.  The Business Committee progresses the strategic objectives of SCURL and prepares the agenda for Plenary meetings.  Members of the committee lead and take ownership of the SCURL Strategic Plan.  A list of Business Committee members can be found here.  SCURLBCConstituencies20162018