interior 1

Contact

Service Development Manager
Jill Evans
SCURL Service Development Manager
National Library of Scotland
312-320 Lawnmarket, Edinburgh
EH1 2PJ
Tel: 0131 623 3809
Mob: 07931 459 292
Email: j.evans@nls.uk

Chair  (2016-2018)

Alison Stevenson
Head of Learning Resources
Glasgow School of Art
167 Renfrew Street
Glasgow
G3 6RQ
Tel:0141 353 4550
Email:a.stevenson@gsa.ac.uk

Vice Chair (2016-2018)

Diane Bruxvoort

University Librarian and Director, Special Collections and Museums

The University of Aberdeen

Bedford Road

Aberdeen

AB24 3AA

Tel:01224 273384

E:dbruxvoort@abdn.ac.uk

Honorary Secretary (2014-2017)
Wendy Pirie
Head of Academic and Learner Services
Heriot-Watt University
Riccarton
Edinburgh
EH14 4AS
Tel: 0131 451 3872
Email:w.pirie@hw.ac.uk

Honorary Treasurer (2015-2017)
Lorna Mitchell

Royal Botanic Garden Library and Archives

20A Inverleith Row

Edinburgh

EH3 5LR

Tel: 0131 248 2850
Email: l.mitchell@rbge.ac.uk

Minute Secretary
Helen Keenlyside
National Library of Scotland
47 Robb’s Loan
Edinburgh
EH14 1TY
Tel: 0131 623 3935
Email: h.keenlyside@nls.uk

SCURL SHEDL Administrator
Catherine Small
Royal Conservatoire of Scotland
100 Renfrew Street
Glasgow
G2 3DB
Tel: 0141 270 8193
Email: c.small@rcs.ac.uk