interior 1

Contact

SCURL Executive Officer
POST VACANT

Chair (2018-2020)
Susan Ashworth
University Library
Hillhead Street
Glasgow
G12 8QE
Email:susan.ashworth@glasgow.ac.uk

Vice Chair (2018-2020)
Robert Ruthven
Saltire Centre
Glasgow Caledonian University
Cowcaddens Road
Glasgow
G4 0BA
Email:robert.ruthven@gcu.ac.uk

Honorary Secretary (2018-2020)
Jeanette Castle
University of the West of Scotland
Paisley Campus
High Street
Paisley
PA1 2BE
Email:Jeanette.castle@uws.ac.uk

Honorary Treasurer (2015-2019)
Lorna Mitchell
Royal Botanic Garden Library and Archives
20A Inverleith Row
Edinburgh
EH3 5LR
Tel: 0131 248 2850
Email: l.mitchell@rbge.ac.uk

Minute Secretary (2018-2020)
Sarah Kevill
Andersonian Library
University of Strathclyde
101 St John’s Road
Glasgow
G4 0NS
Tel: 0141 548 4591
Email: Sarah.kevill@strath.ac.uk

SCURL SHEDL Administrator
Catherine Small
Royal Conservatoire of Scotland
100 Renfrew Street
Glasgow
G2 3DB
Tel: 0141 270 8193
Email: c.small@rcs.ac.uk