interior 1

Contact

Service Development Manager
Jill Evans
SCURL Service Development Manager
National Library of Scotland
312-320 Lawnmarket, Edinburgh
EH1 2PJ
Tel: 0131 623 3809
Mob: 07931 459 292
Email: j.evans@nls.uk

Chair  (2018-2020)

Susan Ashworth
University Library
Hillhead Street
Glasgow
G12 8QE
Email:susan.ashworth@glasgow.ac.uk

 

Vice Chair (2018-2020)

Robert Ruthven

Saltire Centre

Glasgow Caledonian University

Cowcaddens Road

Glasgow

G4 0BA

E:  robert.ruthven@gcu.ac.uk

Honorary Secretary (2018-2020)
Jeanette Castle
University of the West of Scotland
Paisley Campus
High Street
Paisley
PA1 2BE
Email:Jeanette.castle@uws.ac.uk

Honorary Treasurer (2015-2017)
Lorna Mitchell

Royal Botanic Garden Library and Archives

20A Inverleith Row

Edinburgh

EH3 5LR

Tel: 0131 248 2850
Email: l.mitchell@rbge.ac.uk

Minute Secretary
TBC
National Library of Scotland

SCURL SHEDL Administrator
Catherine Small
Royal Conservatoire of Scotland
100 Renfrew Street
Glasgow
G2 3DB
Tel: 0141 270 8193
Email: c.small@rcs.ac.uk