interior 1

Contact

SCURL Executive Officer

Gillian Daly
Email: g.daly@nls.uk

Chair (2018-2020)
Susan Ashworth
University of Glasgow
Email:susan.ashworth@glasgow.ac.uk

Vice Chair (2018-2020)
Robert Ruthven
Glasgow Caledonian University
Email:robert.ruthven@gcu.ac.uk

Honorary Secretary (2018-2020)
Jeanette Castle
University of the West of Scotland
Email:Jeanette.castle@uws.ac.uk

Honorary Treasurer (2015-2019)
Lorna Mitchell
Email: l.mitchell@rbge.ac.uk

Minute Secretary (2018-2020)
Sarah Kevill
University of Strathclyde
Email: Sarah.kevill@strath.ac.uk

SCURL SHEDL Administrator
Catherine Small
Royal Conservatoire of Scotland
Email: c.small@rcs.ac.uk